BSE Holidays
BSE Holidays for calendar year January to December, 2015


 S. No.   Date  Day Holidays
1 26th January 2015 Monday Republic Day
2 17th February 2015 Tuesday Mahashivratri
3 6th March 2015 Friday Holi
4 2nd April 2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5 3rd April 2015 Friday Good Friday
6 14th April 2015 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayant
7 1st May 2015 Friday Maharashtra Day
8 17th September 2015 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
9 25th September 2015 Friday Bakri ID
10 2nd October 2015 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
11 22nd October 2015 Thursday Dussehra
12 11th November 2015 Wednesday  Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
13 12th November 2015 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
14 25th November 2015 Wednesday Gurunanak Jayanti
15 25th December 2015 Friday Christmas
 

Official site of Bombay Stock Exchange

http://bseindia.com

Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | List of Cash Stocks |feedback

Home


Copyright stockmarketmessages.com., All rights reserved world wide